The Parish Council, in partnership with the Finance Committee, advises and assists the parish priest in the management, development and pastoral care of the parish.

Members of the congregation are invited to nominate the members of the Council. Membership is open to people who already are or wish to be involved in any of the liturgical, pastoral, social or educational activities of the parish.

Once approved by members, the Minutes of Council meetings are published and copies are available to all parishioners. Meetings are held every three months.

The following serve on the Council:

Catherine Hearne (Chair), Clare Roberts (Vice-Chair), Michael Anderson (Health & Safety), Aaron Gamboa, Madeleine Hardy (Safeguarding), Michael Howard (Finance), Tony McPhillips, Nicholas Stonor and John Waddell.